Fusebox 239: “Season’s Pleadings”

Fusebox 239: “Seasons Pleadings””

28:30 – Show Intro, Season’s Sneezings, Timo’s Holiday Awful-ring, A Pause In The Disaster, Clip From Fusebox 219: “The Frankenstein Martini”, Clip From Fusebox 214: “Brain Organoids”, Clip From Fusebox 229: “Meet Kyle The Kinkajou”, Clip From Fusebox 217: “Color Bars”, Fusebox ID, Grindhouse Resurrection Spot 3, Fusebox Liner ID, Clip From Fusebox 229: “WTF! Florida Top 10 List”, Clip From Fusebox 220: “Morning Ramen”, Clip From Fusebox 223: “Iko And Milo Go Droning”, Show Close, POST ROLL: “Cue Disaster”.

A holiday-sized gift box of thanks to our contributors for this past season of shows; Rob Askew, Elizabeth Bok, Scott Campbell, Nick Chargin, Pete Chiarella, Kevin Cooke, Callem Deering, Leslie Jane, Stuart Krug, Nico Lane, Erin Lehn, Jodi Lorimer, Kenzie Main, Erica Maity, Daniel Marshall, Sabra MayNancy McDonald, Joe Medina, Evan Moriwaki,  Sam A.Mowry, Eric Newsome, Dre O’Brien, Laurence Overmire, Sarah Robertson, Kim Stafford,  Mike VaughnDerek Welch, Mago Weston and  Gregory Wilson.

Hugely big thanks to Grindhouse Resurrection Magazine for sponsoring the shenanigan’s going on around here.  Check them out on their Facebook Page Too! 

And remember to visit the Fusebox Store for updates, thoughts, comments, fears, regrets, and genuine Fusebox Swag: TheFuseboxShow.com


Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Visit the Fusebox YouTube Channel too!  

Hear us on the radio! 

KXRW / KXRY Now heard on the Third Thursday of the month at 1:30 PT Now Also Heard Sundays at 11:30!

KMWV Sundays at 6:30 PM

Fusebox is produced by Marc Rose, Milt Kanes, Jeff Pollard, and Regina Carol

Music and Post Production by Marc Rose, and Fuse.

Fusebox cover art by POLLARDdesign.

Attribution by Marc Rose. 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.

Released December 27th, 2023 

©2023 Fusebox. All rights reserved (except those granted by the Creative Commons license)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *