Fusebox #109 “Whodathunkit?”

53:20 – Beginning our 5th year! Gratitude and Peccadilloes, We Play, “Face The Spatula!”

Big 5th year anniversary thanks to all who have graciously assisted these shows over the past 4 years; Carol Adams, Greg Alexander, Nick Anderson, Rob Askew, Kelley Baker, John Barber, Aimée Binford, Ulf Bjorklund,  Bob Blackburn, Elizabeth Bock, Mike Boody,  Levi Buchanan, Erin Buckley, Jarret Brown, Scott Campbell, Kevin Cooke, Dave Cudar, Shannon Day, Allen Dennison, Laura Duyn, Eddie Greenly, Linda Goertz, Sunshine Griffith, Danny Gosser, Julia Guthrie, Keaton Hill, Devin James, Zander James, Leslie Jane, Eric Jerde, Jimbo,  Stuart Krug, Jamie Lawson, Nico Lane, Erin Lehn, Lev Liberman, Joe Liston, David Loftus, Jodi Lorimer, Mark Loring,Tom Lukovitch, Christy Lyn, Chainsaw Chuck Majewski, Cynthia McGean, Lani Minella, Sabra May, Nancy McDonald, Jerrel McQuen, Joe Medina, Sadie Medley, Bruce Miles, Nancy Monson, Evan Morgan, Atticus Mowry, Sam A.Mowry, Zoë Nelson, Eden Neuendorf, Eric Newsome, Gumbi Ortiz, Laurence Overmire, Jamie Perlow, Trista Perez, Chris Porter, Merna Reynolds, PQ Ribber, Noelle Snow, Elle Stanger, Bob Sterry, Mary Thomas, Reilly Thompson, Tara Desrosiers Timothy, Mike Vaughn,  Annie Rimmer Weeks, Joshua Willis, Gregory Wilson, and Susan Zeitlin

Co producing and session audio assistance by Milt Kanes 

All music and post production by Marc Rose and Fuse.

Fusebox show art design by POLLARDdesign    

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.  Attribution: by Marc Rose  Released January 2nd, 2019

The Fusebox Store is Open!

The Gold Flame Lounge T-Shirt