Fusebox #50 Conspiracy Fury

Fusebox #50 Conspiracy Fury

24:48 – The Ol’ Switcheroo, Sermon on the Milt, Crop Dusting Hate, Video Vixen To The Rescue, Office of Informational Anomalies, Bit ID: Shrunken Steve Schroodleman,

Here’s to the Next 50!

Deepest appreciation goes to the folks of the ONSUG Channel; Frank Edward Nora, Jimbo, and  PQ Ribber, for always keeping the light on for us.

Thanks also to our collaborators from the past fifty shows for endlessly jumping through the ring of fire for us;  Rob Askew, Mike Boody, Carol Adams, Kelley Baker, Elizabeth Bock, Jarrett Brown, Scott Campbell, Kevin Cooke, Dave Cudar, Shannon Day, Leslie Jane, Nico Lane,  Jason Laureno, Jamie Lawson, Erin Lehn, Jodi Lorimer, Tom Lukovitch,  Christy Lyn, Stuart Krug, Nancy MacDonald, Sabra May, Paige McKenzie, Jerrel McQuen Joe Medina, Sadie Medley, Bruce Miles, Lani Minella, Nancy Monson, Atticus Mowry, Sam A Mowry, Laurence Overmire, Gumbi Ortiz  Zoë Nelson, Eric Newsome,  Trista Perez, Jeff Pollard, Chris Porter, Merna Reynolds, Noelle Snow, Elle Stanger, Bob Sterry, Tara Timothy, Gregory Wilson, and Suzan Zeitlin.

All music and post production by Marc Rose and Fuse.

Session Audio by Milt Kanes.

Fusebox show art design by POLLARDdesign    

The FuseBox Store is Open!

Celebrate 50 Shows with our commemorative Jumbo Mug!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.
Attribution: by Marc Rose

Released September 21st, 2016 on The Overnightscape Underground (onsug.com), an Internet talk radio channel focusing on a freeform monologue style, with diverse and fascinating hosts.

Visit the Fusebox YouTube Channel too! 

Visit the Fusebox Show Patreon Page